MAKE IT - CALGARY
Nov
2
to Nov 5

MAKE IT - CALGARY

  • Big Four - Stampede Park (map)
  • Google Calendar ICS

Join us for our second show in Calgary!  

Dates and Times:

Thursday Nov 2       11 am to 9 pm
Friday Nov 3            11 am to 9 pm|
Saturday Nov 4       10 am to 6 pm
Sunday Nov 5          11 am to 5 pm

Admission is $8 at the door.  

We are pleased to announce that we have a retail outlet in Calgary - Peasant Cheese at 1249 Kensington Road.  They have a variety of our products on their shelves and will be a pick up location for any orders delivered to Calgary by us.  

View Event →
INDIE HANDMADE  -  St. Albert
Nov
16
to Nov 19

INDIE HANDMADE - St. Albert

We are back with Signatures Shows at the Enjoy Centre in St. Albert.  Come and see the wonderful vendors.  

Dates and Times:

Thursday Nov 16    10 am to 9 pm
Friday Nov 17         10 am to 9 pm
Saturday Nov 18     10 am to 6 pm
Sunday Nov 19       10 am to 5 pm

Admission is $5.

View Event →
MAKE IT  -  EDMONTON
Nov
23
to Nov 26

MAKE IT - EDMONTON

  • Expo Centre - Northlands (map)
  • Google Calendar ICS

We are back at the Expo Centre for the Make It Show at Northlands in Edmonton.  Come and check us out!!

Dates and hours:

Thursday Nov 23     11 am - 9 pm
Friday Nov 24         11 am - 9 pm
Saturday Nov 25     10 am - 6 pm
Sunday Nov 26       11 am - 5 pm

Admission is $8 at door.  

View Event →